Quick Fuel Note

Just some short note that I thought that I would get out during this short intermission. It looks like before by break that I was pretty busy due to the low gas price that I am working with at the station. I don’t know why it is that we have to wait at the last minute before we change our price while everyone changes theirs way before. I guess in a way that we want to try and attract the most customers and make the most money I guess. But looking at the figures it hasn’t really changed our business a lot because we are still making the same amount of money from years ago.

Leave a Reply

