Reader Audience Growing/Topics To Write About In This Blog

Now I will just write this before I go somewhere to give away some keys to a coworker. I thought that he would have some key but apparently someone forgot to give them to him or her or whoever is working tonight.Now I just want to say that this blog is getting some real major readers since I have hit almost ten countries the last two months I have been here. I have hit Canada of course because that is where I live. But I have also hit Hong Kong,Turkey, India, Brazil, Australia, The U.K., Ireland and of course the United States. So I am happy with the turnout regarding this blog.Now if I can just get my other blog which talks about construction,real estate and buildings more readers, then I will really be laughing all the way to the bank.

But I know how hard it is to write for a particular audience because of the impressions that you have to give an audience.It just a matter of figuring out who your audience is and that is what I am trying to do with this blog.I want to write about things I know about which are business related topics. Topics like economics,politics,sports,employment,labor and other things which people can relate to. I will also write a bit about Hollywood and the whole entertainment industry. I will probably write about Nollywood,Bollywood and Ghallywood but I don’t know a whole lot about these industries from other countries. All I know is Hollywood and its industry since most of us worldwide watch Hollywood movies and it is the biggest industry we know.The latter three are really small industries which only cater to a small audience within their regions. Hollywood caters to the whole world.

Well, that is all I have for now. I will see if I am able to write in my Facebook blog while there is time.

Leave a Reply

