The Commodities Report

Not a lot of time right now to write fully so I will be brief by giving some of the commodities report. The last time I checked while I was working was the gas price was sitting at about $1.05/liter.I don’t know the exact price of the grades I sell but the price I talked about is the price of the regular grade.I will have to check for the exact prices when I get to work.

For the oil price, the last time I checked was that we were sitting at about $54/barrel.I will have to check the price of the other elements such as gold,silver and platinum.But for now all I can get are the oil prices but we shouldn’t hold our hopes on the oil industry coming back fully because as far as I can tell there are still no jobs right now.Also, our dollar is still sitting below a dollar.So much for the economy improving.

Leave a Reply

