Vince Young

Just a small note here before I take off. This is about quarterback Vince Young. Now from what I have heard is that he got a contract to play football again.This time from the CFL. He got signed to play for the Saskatchewan Roughriders. So much for him retiring from football. Now I didn’t think that he would be able to play football again since playing for the Tennessee Titans and some other teams. I guess he was one of those players to couldn’t make a break in the NFL and instead has decided to play in the CFL. I have nothing against the CFL but I think that the NFL brings more credit ability than the CFL because the NFL is known worldwide while the CFL is only known in Canada and maybe the United States.

Leave a Reply

